(Personal) New digital camera – woo hoo!

I bought my first digital camera yesterday – I was loaned / given one a while back but it broke pretty soon after. Anyways… the camera was cheap (80 bucks) but it works well! It even had batteries and an internal hard drive included, so I could start taking pictures immediately.

The extra grin-worthy boost? I plugged it into my computer and there was absolutely no tinkering required – even Windows “requires” you to install their software.

So, this is one of the resulting images:

Erin explaining something This is the little angel I get to teach / guide every day… isn’t she cute?!

Leave a Reply

