Self-Googling – nearly 3000 results!

I decided to try the vainest thing to do on the net – google myself.

I have nearly 3000 references for amandakerik!

But something strange happened – as I was looking through them (and found some long lost sites and blogs) it started to say I was at the end of my search. Google suddenly started claiming there were only 55 or so results… even though just hitting the back button to the previous page of results gave links to over 19 pages of results with promises of more.

Bizarre…

I’ll be putting screenshots on here in a bit.

One Response to “Self-Googling – nearly 3000 results!”

  1. Ego Surfing Says:

    I do love a bit of self-googling its good fun.


Leave a Reply

