I talk about things on my schedule, not yours

I come around to talking about things in my own time.

This is inconvenient for some people.

Suck it up princess. It’s the way I am.

Take me as I am or don’t. Your choice

I have my reasons for being like this.

If you don’t like it – “Don’t let the door hit ya where the Lord split ya.”

[Edit]

Looks like someone did. *shrugs* Guess someone didn’t like me pointing out what I didn’t do (removing him from my 360 friends list), so he did it himself.

And before you bitch me out… keep in mind I have time coded screenshots.

Image Mkay? Buh bye now.

Leave a Reply

